Our members are from a variety of sectors including academia, law, media, entertainment, government, politics, health, business, banking and finance. Some of the Haitian Roundtable Board include: architect Rodney Leon, journalist Joel Dreyfuss, psychologist and TV commentator Dr. Jeffrey Gardere; media and entertainment CEO Mona Scott-Young; communications and public relations expert Daphne Leroy.


Rosemonde Pierre-Louis, Chairperson

Daphne Leroy, Vice-Chair for Programs

Patrick Lespinasse, Vice Chair for Development

Kherlyn Veillard-Marcel, Co-Treasurer

Herve Vixamar, Co-Treasurer

Frederica Stines, Secretary

Claudel Seide, Co-Chair, Nominating Committee

Dina Simon, Co-Chair, Nominating Committee